WESTERN BIRD BANDING ASSOCIATION
Board Members and more - Effective September 19, 2014
In order to protect the email addresses on this page, we have made them "un-clickable." Please copy-and-paste into your e-mail client/browser.




President: Jared Wolfe
USDA Forest Service
1700 Bayview Drive
Arcata, CA 95521
email: jdw@klamathbird.org
   
1st Vice President: Marlene A. Wagner
Simon Fraser University
Dept of Biological Sciences
8888 University Drive
Burnaby, BC V5A 1S6, CANADA
email: mawagner@sfu.ca
   
2nd Vice President: Wade Leitner
1805 South Ceylon Place
Tucson, AZ 85748-7602
email: wleitner@birdsci.com
   
   
Secretary: Chrissy Kondrat-Smith
Arizona Game & Fish
Wildlife Contracts Branch
5000 West Carefree Hwy
Phoenix, AZ 85086-5000
email: azdesertbird@gmail.com
   
Treasurer: Patricia Leitner
1805 South Ceylon Place
Tucson, AZ 85748-7602
email: pat@pleitnercpa.com
   
Immediate Past President: Howard Browers
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
Bear River Migratory Bird Refuge
2155 West Forest Street
Brigham City, UT 84302-4429
email: howard_browers@fws.gov
   
   
Membership: Danielle Kaschube
The Institute for Bird Populations
7 Atlas Drive
San Pedro, CA 90732-4813
email: dkaschube@gmail.com
   
At Large Board Member: Michael Boyles
National Park Service
601 Nevada Way
Boulder City, NV 89005-2426
email: michael_j_boyles@nps.gov
   
At Large Board Member: Pablo (Chespi) Elizondo
INBioparque
Santo Domingo de Heredia
Costa Rica
email: jpelizondo@pifcostarica.org
   
At Large Board Member: Holly Garrod
31546 Broadmoor Drive
Evergreen, CO 80439
email: hmg20@humboldt.edu
   
At Large Board Member: Allison Nelson
San Francisco State University
San Francisco Bay Bird Observatory
440 Albemarle Street
El Cerrito, CA 94530
email: nelson.allison@gmail.com
   
At Large Board Member: Judith Toms
Rocky Point Bird Observatory
#170, 1581-H Hillside Avenue
Victoria, BC,V8T 2C1, CANADA
email: execdir@rpbo.org
   
Editor and
Compiler of Annual Report:
Walter H. Sakai
Life Science Department
Santa Monica College
1900 Pico Blvd.
Santa Monica, CA 90405-1628
email: sakai_walter@smc.edu
   
NABC Rep: John Alexander
Klamath Bird Observatory
PO Box 758
Ashland, OR 97520-0758
email: jda@klamathbird.org
   
Webmaster: Kay Loughman
393 Gravatt Drive
Berkeley, CA 94705-1503
email: kayloughman@earthlink.net
   
Back Issue Sales: Tricia A. Campbell
40950 Via Media
Temecula, CA 92591-1722
email: tricia.campbell@icfi.com
   

 

Home | If You Find A Band | Contact Us | Membership | Meetings
Banding Opportunities | Publications | Grants
Annual Banding Report | Photo Gallery | History | ByLaws

© 2003-2014 Western Bird Banding Association
This page updated October 22, 2014
Website design by DuckDog Design